Fireworks Links

Fireworks Clubs & Organizations
American Pyrotechnics Association (APA)
www.americanpyro.com Julie Heckman, (301) 907-8181

CrackerJacks
www.crackerjacks.org Jeff Kline

FPAG
www.fpag.org David Hilsabeck

Heartland Pyrotechnic Association (HPA)
www.heartlandpyro.org Michael Bradash

Iowa Pyrotechnic Association (IPA)
www.iowapyro.com Charles Yedlik

Junior Pyrotechnics Association (JPA) Patrick Wandersee

Michigan Pyrotechnics Art Guild (MPAG)
www.mpag.org Robert Kesling

Mid-Atlantic Pyrotechnic Arts Guild (MAPAG)
www.mapag.org Board, 301-455-0245

Midlands Pyrotechnic Association (MPA)
midlandspyroassociation.com Ben Smith

Missouri Pyrotechnics Association (MO Pyro)
www.mopyro.us Noel Zimmerman, (314) 961-5636

National Fireworks Association
www.nationalfireworks.org Nancy Blogin, (816) 741-1826

New Hampshire Pyrotechnics Association (NHPA)
www.nhpyro.org John Mathers

Northern Lighters
www.northernlighters.org Paul Marchio

Northern Lights Pyrotechnic Club (NLPC)
PO Box 641
Sherman, CT 06784
www.thenlpc.org Joe Carpanzano, President

Northwest Pyrotechnics Association
www.npaclub.org Al Oestreicher

Ohio Pyrotechnic Arts Guild (OPAG)
www.opag.us Brian Knoles, (740) 703-4567

Pennsylvania Pyrotechnic Artists (PA Pyros)
pa-pyroartist.org Howard Fry, (814) 659-7201

Pyrotechnic Artists of Texas (PAT)
fireants.org Nick Sainz

Rocky Mountain Pyrotechnics Guild
www.rmpg.org Steve & Micki McDanal

Salt Lake Area Pyros
www.saltlakeareapyros.com Dan DeWees, 904-714-8637
Bruce Beck, 801-359-0220

Stumptown Shooters
Gene Zdrazil, (319) 629-5162
Mark Woodburn

Tennessee Fireworks Association
www.tnfwa.org Ernest Clevenger, (615) 292-8385

Western Pyrotechnic Association
www.westernpyro.org Greg Dandurand

Wisconsin Pyrotechnic Arts Guild (WPAG)
www.wpag.us Barb Schneider, (715) 845-6784
Chris Szot, (906) 932-6044

Fireworks Display Companies
Impact Pyro, Inc. - www.impactpyro.com

PYRO F/X By Reichenbach, Inc. - www.pyrofx.biz

Starburst Pyrotechnics - www.starburstpyro.co.za

Celebration Fireworks - www.celfire.com

Entertainment Fireworks (EFI) - www.pyrotech.com

Supreme Fireworks UK - www.firework.uk.com

Hollywood Pyrotechnics, Inc. - www.hollywoodpyrotechnics.com

Pyrotechnic Innovations - www.pyroinnovations.com

Aerial FX - www.aerialfx.com

Caribbean Fireworks - www.caribbeanfireworks.com

Zigmont Magic F/X Inc. - www.effectspecialist.com

Pyro EX - www.pyroex.ca

Katatumbo Fireworks - www.katatumbo.com

Peak Pyro Productions - www.peakpyro.com

Big Dog Pyro - bigdogpyro.com

VFI Fireworks - vfi-fireworks.netau.net

Four Seasons Display, Inc - fourseasonsdisplayinc.com

ABC Display Fireworks - www.abcdisplayfireworks.com

Acme Pro Pyro - www.acmefireworks.com

Fireworks for Africa - www.fireworks.co.za

CB Pyro Displays - www.cbpyrodisplays.com

Fireworks Distributors and Manufacturers
AllSpark Fireworks - www.allsparkfireworks.com

Firework Crazy - www.fireworkscrazy.co.uk

US Fireworks - www.usfireworks.com

Superior Fireworks - www.superiorfireworks.com

Kneppy's Fireworks - www.kneppysfireworks.com

Pyro Novelties - www.pyronovelties.com

Kellner's Fireworks - www.kellfire.com

Precocious Pyrotechnics - www.pyro-pro.com

Sandling Fireworks - www.sandlingfireworks.co.uk

Captain Boom Fireworks LLC - www.captainboom.com

Quantum Fireworks - www.fireworks.us

Epic Fireworks - epicfireworks.com

Jordans Fireworks - www.jordansfireworks.co.uk

Flashing Thunder Fireworks - www.flashingthunder.com

Blitz Fireworks - www.blitzfireworks.com

Overstock Central - www.overstockcentralfireworks.com

Bangkok Pyro - www.bangkokpyro.com

ODA Enterprises - www.oda-ent.com

Uncle Sam Fireworks - unclesamfireworks.com

Rocket Flite - www.rocketflite.com

Fireworks Forever - www.fireworksforever.com

Red Rhino Fireworks - redrhinofireworks.com

Jake's Fireworks - www.jakesfireworks.com

MJG Technologies Inc. - www.electricmatch.com

Superior Pyro - www.superiorpyro.com

Four Seasons Fireworks - www.fireworks4all.com

Krueger Pyrotechnics & Firework Display - www.kfireworks.com


Uncle Sam's Fireworks - www.usfireworks.com

Lynch Imports - lynchimportsllc.com

Thunderking Fireworks - www.thunderkingfireworks.com

Dynomite Fireworks - www.dynomitefireworks.com

Fireworks Direct - www.fireworksdirect.co.uk

Spirit of '76 - www.76fireworks.com

Big Fireworks - www.bigfireworks.com

China Skysong Fireworks - www.skysongfireworks.com

Winda Fireworks - www.getwinda.com

Delcor Industries - www.delcorind.com

Dynamite Fireworks - www.dynamitefireworks.com

Mystical Distributing - www.mysticaldistributing.com

Wholesale Fireworks - www.wfboom.com

BJ Alan Company - www.bjalan.com

Blu Fireworks - www.blufireworks.net

Viking Pyrotechnics - www.vikingpyro.com

QVIX Business Systems - www.qvix.com

AM Pyrotechnics - www.ampyro.com

Ace Pyro - www.acepyro.com

Pyromate Inc. - www.pyromate.com

Fire Art LLC - www.fireartcorp.com

PYROAM - www.pyroam.com

Kastner Pyrotechnics - www.kastnerfireworks.com

Overstock Central Fireworks - www.overstockcentralfireworks.com

Wald & Co., Inc. - www.waldfireworks.com

Dominator Fireworks - www.dominatorfireworks.com